Tomlinson Dental

Dentist - Tampa, FL

Patient Reviews

Tomlinson Dental Reviews
3911 North Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33603
Recommended
based upon 21 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 501 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 25 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
Posted On: 10/18/2023 Me and my families experience was really very good. The staff was professional, exceedingly helpful and showed sincere concern for my mother who suffers with dementia, they were careful how they dealt with her and gentle. This was my first visit. Janice T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 Awesome service! Carmi B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 I’m a veteran and the staff and doctor/dentist here have been very helpful helping me thru the process, I know the VA can take time but the have made it a lot easier, they are very kind and non judgmental. Definitely recommend them to all Vets and people who have dental issues. Joseph T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 I was very relaxed with my experience. I have been a patient for over 10 years with Dr. McDonald. I highly recommend this Dental Office. Maria M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2023 I absolutely adore everyone at Tomlinson Dental. Great experience all around! Mrs. H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/09/2023 Best dental office ever! Everyone made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Angella was kind, gentle and very thorough. I am very thankful and happy with my new smile.
I highly recommend. Thanks again! Joe
Joseph T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/03/2023 Not sure what was going on today because this Dentist office came highly recommended from several of my friends. However, when I called the first young lady had a tone…I believe she said her name was Ariana and she literally sighed when she asked me to hold. A second lady named Erica then picked up and she also had an attitude. Over talking me, while I simply wanted to schedule a cleaning and to make sure they would take my insurance because I have been looking for a new Dental office. That made me feel icky and I will definitely not be calling back. ANGELICA G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2023 I hadn't been to the dentist in 20 years. Tomlinson made it affordable and comfortable for me to take care of my dental health. Lisa B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2023 Recommend 10 out of 10 !!! Great friendly staff they made me feel like family. dr. McDonald helped me tremendously. I left with a big smile on my face today. Danielle C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2023 Very professional and courteous. Great bedside manor. Rev Arthur L. Green J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2023 Very good place for dental care Droy W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2023 The Hygienist Jairo is wonderful he cleans your mouth thoroughly and explains what he is doing..he nicely answers all questions..Dr Mcdonald is wonderful. I have been with her a long time. She us very concerned about your mouth and your health and does good job whenever she has to do a filling or extraction. Cynthia P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2023 Mamie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2023 Greezie J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2023 I do appreciate the professional and detailed service of the Tomlinson Dental staff. They showed an interest to my concerns. Thanks and keep up the good work 💯 Mary O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2023 I had a wonderful experience with Tomilinson Dental have told my friends about them Sd “Miss Mole” C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2023 You are the best I tip my hat you all are the best 🤩. Marcos G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2023 R Patrick Roberts J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2023 Excellent Dentist & great staff. I have been going there for years. Dr Macdonald is the best!! Leanne R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 Always great service. Edward W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 This is the best dental practice that I have ever gone to. Entire staff is very friendly and know their stuff. My appointment is always at my scheduled time. W Lois D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 Great dental office. I have been going for years. My kids come home from Miami and Nashville to get their dental care here. Office is clean. Staff is courteous. I always feel like they give reasonable treatment plan at reasonable prices. I have felt taken advantage of by other dentist other places in the past. They offer basic dental care as weekly as an Invisalign like product. Jawan A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2023 The staff and dentist were awesome! Thank you so much. Carmen O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2023 Liz C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2023 Everybody was so great and helping me with this experience that was nerve-racking to me from the billing personnel, techs to the doctor. My dentist was Dr L. A painless experience! 😁 Kim J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2023 Recommended Very professional
Very positive
Very empathetic
Extremely friendly
Top quality
J-Jonny B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/10/2023 I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and professional from the minute you walk in the door. They really seem to care about you as a person as well as a client. I highly recommend Tomlinson Dentistry. Patricia F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2023 The staff was sensational! Very professional from start to finish! Shawanda S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2023 As a new patient, I felt family vibes as soon as I walked in. Everyone was so kind and efficient. I appreciate the care they showed me. It was painless! They gave great advice as well! Wendy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/04/2023 I’ve been going to Tomlinson dental for about 2-3 years now and the staff has always been professional, accommodating, friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend them for your dental needs. Debbie M website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.