Tomlinson Dental

Dentist - Tampa, FL

Patient Reviews

Tomlinson Dental Reviews
3911 North Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33603
Recommended
based upon 23 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 501 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 25 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 61 reviews.
Posted On: 07/06/2024 Recommended I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer for some years and I've made good amount of money with her simple strategies of trading. Meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few years and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker today. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer, Hash is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join her contact her directly on her
WHATSAPP::+1 (352) 340-2962
EMAIL::hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com
FACEBOOK PAGE:: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550989666096
Victoria A website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/01/2024 Recommended They are more than doctors. They are artists. Patient care is above and beyond. Thank you for all that you do! Francisco Javier D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/01/2024 They are more than doctors. They are artists. Patient care is above and beyond. Thank you for all that you do! Francisco Javier D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 I LOVE them! Family oriented vibes and they are excellent at what they do. I have had a fear of dentist since I was a child, but fear has disappeared since I have been a patient here! Recommend 1000% Natalie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2024 The place was excellent, had great customer service , very gentle, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody who has dental issues. Tyanna C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2024 1st time going to Tomlinson Dental. Everyone there was very nice and very caring. They listened to my issues and followed through with what treatment that needed to be done. They did a great job. Thank you Gina G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 Really great treatment by staff and doctors Myrna C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2024 Jacqueline S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2024 I can’t recommend this practice enough. The environment is warm and welcoming; the facilities spotless; and the care— superb. In my two visits, I was attended to at my appointment time, not one minute later, which has not been my experience at other doctors’ offices. Although this practice isn’t close to home, great work and great service are important enough to travel for. Thank you all! Val S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2024 I had nothing but bad experiences with this office. The first time I came in all they did was take X rays and look in my mouth. They didn’t even clean my teeth. They had me make another appointment to get my teeth cleaned. That’s when they did everything for my missing crown as well. So then I had to go for a third appointment to get my crown put on. However, the crown didn’t get there in time for my appointment and I didn’t even get a call or voicemail for the delay so I showed up to my appointment and had to just leave. Finally got my crown on and another cleaning at 6months. When I tried to make an appointment to get a 3rd cleaning the person that sets appointments was never there and wouldn’t call me back for days. So I decided to go to another office. After getting an X ray and cleaning, in the same appointment, at the new office they let me know the crown that was placed only a year ago was done poorly and left a gap where food was getting stuck. This caused decay on my tooth under the crown. When I asked for a partial refund for having to get my crown replaced again, they said no because there was no decay on the tooth on my last visit. My last visit I didn’t even get X-rays so they couldn’t have known. The only time I got X-rays was my first visit and they hadn’t put the crown on yet. Do not waste your time with this office. Jennifer R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2024 Friendly and professional. Jackie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2024 Staff were very sweet and efficient. Pat was a sweetheart Chosen By C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2024 This place was very professional & detailed in helping me. Tawanna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2024 Fredrita B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2024 Very professional and warming spirit- relaxed my anxieties.
Detailed information to move forward with a care plan
Constance C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2024 I called this office after calling many others. My 11 yo son needed a tooth extracted. Every pediatric dentist that was covered by our insurance would not take him due to his age. They told me to come in as soon as I could and would help. The office staff and dentist were amazing! They worked with my budget and were great with my son! I’m now looking to switch providers just so we can come to their office. Thank you so much! Kelly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2024 Ida G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2024 Professional, and careing Babatunde D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2024 A 5-star first experience! I cannot recommend Tomlinson enough. If you’re searching for a warm, personal practice with skilled professionals, look no further. From the genuine hospitality from everyone I met to the expert care with my exam cleaning, I’m looking forward to returning for as long as I have teeth to care for! Caroline L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2024 We found Tomlinson Dental on Google. It’s in our neighborhood and had good reviews. Very clean office, great office staff from the front desk to the Dental Asst to the Dr’s. Would recommend highly. Max R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2024 Highly recommended dentist office!! The entire staff was awesome!! Fast, friendly and affordable dental office Charese B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/26/2024 Marc H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2024 Dr. T is the goat! My first visit was extremely detailed and the entire staff is extremely patience. We put a game plan to get my oral health in good condition for long term health. I am so appreciative of the service provided at Tomlinson Dental! Jamar M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2024 Very attentive and helpful. All the staff and doctors were nice and informative. I was able to do my X-ray , cleaning and exam in one day ! Diamond T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2024 Ray J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 Tomlinson Dental Care are a very proficient dental office. Lorraine Tomlinson and Kuan were patient, acknowledged my anxieties and made my dental experience relaxing and comfortable.
Thank You !!!! I highly recommend your dental office to my friends and family.
Michelle B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2024 I am a new patient at Tomlinson Dental and I am a very nervous person when comes to going to the dentist but I can say that I had a very good experience. KeKe , Kisha and Dr. MacDonald was very pleasurable, comforting , patience and professional. A very friendly office all around. Denise B
Posted On: 03/12/2024 I absolutely love Tomlinson Dental. The entire staff is so kind and patient. 10/10 Amber C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2024 Friendly staff and clean facilities, they will do everything they can to keep you comfortable during procedures. Vanessa V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2024 Always a please to go to Tomlinson Dental they treat you with respect and always make you smile love my Dentist Samuel C website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.